My Cat Eating food

in #animals7 years ago

Hello my steemians friends. I hope you all are having good health and enjoy your day. Today i take a pic of my cat eating food. Have a nice day my friends.

I think you will like this post. Have a nice and beautiful day.

Sort:  

vary sweety cat i like it

Thanks for your appreciation.

Nice one buddy, Your cat is beautiful. Love it

sweet cat!

Thanks sir ji.

You got a 0.52% upvote from @upme requested by: @piyushkansal.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 4.31 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @piyushkansal

This post has received a 2.04 % upvote, thanks to: @piyushkansal.

This post has received gratitude of 1.17 % from @appreciator thanks to: @piyushkansal.

This post has received a 9.52 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @piyushkansal.

This post has received a 4.69 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @piyushkansal. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44