My cute and submissive cat

in #animals6 years ago

I was so happy finally that my cat gave birth to some of her children, cute and obedient like her mother, so I am very happy because it is not reputable in taking care of these little babies.

DC89346939634806843986745871.jpg

Usually if cats give birth to many children besides their troublesome mom we will also be bothered because this kid will throw away the dirt where he likes and urinate also so, but not with this cat, they seemed very friendly and very funny so I am very sure when big later it will be like her obedient mother and not naughty.

And I'm sure if this cat lives all the rats in my house will not move so my house is free with rats. So little about the story with my dear cute babies, hopefully all life and can be made friends while we're at home.

Sort:  

HAHA that is so cute! and yea, i guess no need to worry about rats anymore! Congratulations :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54