Dogs & Cats and other Critters

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I will be posting on my blog soon. Most of my posts will relate to dogs and cats. I will be giving tips on care, training and sometimes just sharing cute pictures. I have had a lot of experience working with animals, including volunteering 12 years at an animal shelter, working at a kennel and working with a vet. Currently my husband and I have our own non-animal related business, but I also moonlight as a pet sitter. I am the proud pet parents of Khaleesi (Brussels Griffon, age 2), Dazy our rescued baby (Brug, age 9), Kitty, our little abandoned foundling(Cat, age 3) and Kermit another rescue (chi x Griffon mix Who passed away on 1/31/2018 at the age of at least 16). In addition, my mother moved in with us in December with 2 malteese (Dexter & Chauncy), 2 havaneese (Oaky & Dixie), and a little Norwich Terrier Mix (Norman - another rescue).20171115_100548_2.jpg

Sort:  

Some dogs have shown remarkable ability to detect certain cancers.

In relation to their body size, cats have the largest eyes of any mammal.

Congratulations @petsitterlady, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66