Anolis aka "savroula" Sprint Sensitivity & ControlsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals6 years ago (edited)


I went home and found this small lizard in the sink. I carefully carried it outside, to the building opposite my flat that I thought was a good place for a lizard to hang out.
To my surprise when I lifted the cup it was not moving or trying to get away. I gave it a nudge and to my astonishment, not only did it jumped with extreme speed but also managed to hold on on to the A4 paper.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I went home and found this small lizard in the sink. I carefully carried it outside, to the building opposite my flat that I thought was a good place for a lizard to hang out.
To my surprise when I lifted the cup it was not moving or trying to get away. I gave it a nudge and to my astonishment, not only did it jumped with extreme speed but also managed to hold on on to the A4 paper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61