Sort:  

Blue-eyed, pure white cats are frequently deaf.

Hi catfacts! Yes, that's weird, isn't it!

Cat families usually play best in even numbers. Cats and kittens should be acquired in pairs whenever possible.

People who are allergic to cats are actually allergic to cat saliva or to cat dander. If the resident cat is bathed regularly the allergic people tolerate it better.

Nice, I did know that. It's weird, I had a bunny boy for 7 years and I wasn't allergic to him at all. He was a mini-rex rabbit but I'm allergic to all other rabbits I've met. I used to volunteer in Rescue so I've met 100's of rabbits and I reacted to all of them but my bunny boy, Buddy never affected my allergies.

The cat appears to be the only domestic companion animal not mentioned in the Bible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84