CRAZY AMOUNT OF REPTILE & AMPHIBIANS ON OUR LAND

in #animals5 years ago

And we only looked for about a half hour!!

Just for fun, I went out looking with the Little-Peppers for some "herps" (reptiles and amphibians) yesterday. We made a video about it, and shared it yesterday, but I know not everyone is a "video person" and sometimes people can feel left out, so I decided to share some photos of our finds too. From beautiful box turtles and skinks to Leopard Frogs and even a Ringneck Snake, our adventures were profitable. Check these creatures out!

HERPING ON OUR LAND - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

I love your videos, but I love this too!

Do you have all these creatures in your home?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47