AMERICAN GIANT MILLIPEDE

in #animals5 years ago

It's been over a decade since I've seen one like this!

When I used to live in New Orleans, I used to catch these periodically. I didn't even realize that these were in the state, but we found one today! Check out this beast of a creepy crawly creature!

GIANT MILLIPEDE PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

HOW IRONIC! I found one a couple days ago and still have yet to post the blog HA HA! Here is the PROOF!!!
millipede.jpg
PROOF of Millipede, blog coming soon.

Very cool! We've got tons of snakes and salamanders where we are camping this week!

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

So creepy crawly!!! Eeek 😱

Hello my friend! :D

Very cool, I've never seen one up close like that before, it kind of made me think of a glow in the dark slinky for some reason, LOL. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

AHHHHHHHHHHH OMG... SO SCARY! I blame Nightmare on Elm Street part one. Tina in the Body Bag scene. You're brave! I get it, I get it. But everyone is scared of something and them things and grasshoppers are the scariest!

Posted using Partiko Android

It must be great to use that in a prank in bus full of schoolgirls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13