HAPPY WEEKEND STEEM-MATES.....CAN @PAPA-PEPPER HANDLE THIS?

in #animals7 years ago

18578939_10210662634095647_664013247_n.jpg

Always never missing the close encounter series , The adventures of @papa-pepper ,so i saw the picture of this Python,yes Python!......And i call on our dear @papa-pepper to give his opinion about this Slithering Monster.

The beast is stationary cos it's trying to digest some animals in its Guts.So if it was you dear Steemians,finding out your pet Dog or Cat is missing and you find this monster lurking around your premises,what you gonna do?<h/h1>

....HONEST ANSWERS STEEM-MATES,HAVE A BLAST!

Sort:  

As long as it is under 20 feet long, I'm all over that!

It looks like a Rock Python, is it? Man, I wish we had bigger snakes around here now. Seriously, I would not even hesitate to check that one out, up close and personal. Thanks for sharing it!

That's about a 15 ft, Not so many in my area in Nigeria , but in abundance in the mid region of Nigeria....You are most welcome pops pepper.

15 feet? Then I want to play. Will you save it for me until STEEM moons enough for me to fly over there?

Thanks, what a great start to my day!

Will love to if it's gonna stay alive,that thing is looking like a Snake Barbecue in few days.

Snake is tasty and a python has a lot more meat on it than some of the smaller varieties.

Never had a python before, had Cobras, Rattles and this Short thick ones,forgot its name.
Grandpa was a great hunter,always bringing varieties of huge snakes he caught on his farm to us................delicious memories

Was the short thick one some sort of Viper?

yes yes yes......Viper,i remember Now.
So many cooking and herbs before it's finally edible.

Also, not to offend or enrage anyone, but if my cat or dog or dog was missing and I found this guy nearby with a lump in his belly, I'd think that I just got a new pet, kind of like a trade in.

I used to have an Albino Burmese Python when I lived in New Orleans.

hahahahaha......WORD OUT!!!.......some folks will avenge their pets.

I guess they could get a big meal out of cooking the snake, so a "farewell" party for their pet with a big feast could help ease the pain.

Since it isn't poisonous, and since its already in a pot.
Put a lid on the pot, and take in at least a mile away (five if you can drive) and release it there.

Constrictors are not lethal, but they can break you. if it gets a couple coils around your arm, it can break it. You just have to make sure they don't get more then one coil at any one place. But that stuff comes with practice.

Jeez.....the scaly skin gives me creeps,i held a snake just twice before in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39