You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elephants at Sea?

in #animals6 years ago

This is good sir and as usual, always something to learn from your posts. I have never seen this creature before, except for movies and TVs. I really hope to see Penguins one day, it would delight me so much and i hope to see this one too. Really a blessing for you to encounter this at the sea sir...i can imagine the delight sir. Well done sir.

Sort:  

Somewhere in the southern hemisphere, you should be able to see both. I've seen pictures of southern elephant seals with penguins at the same locations. Haven't taken the time to research the locations though.

Wow! This is super cool sir and yes, i think i will do just that; research. I really hope to be so lucky to see both. I would make a post about it all week hahahaha. It would be a miracle to see it from this side

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41