๐Ÿ’ฐ Thursday Dolphin GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š No Upvote or Resteem Required For Entry!

in #animals โ€ข 6 years ago

Dolphin_Cartoon.gif


What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

What are the rules?

You can only comment with 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Today's Themes?

You can use any GIF but it must contain a Dolphin!

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

How do I find a GIF?

You can do this via a google search or on https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF in this post at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Thursday Dunk GIF!

Click here to enter your Friday Pokรฉmon GIF!

Click here to enter your Saturday Zelda GIF!

Click here to enter your Sunday BBQ GIF!

Click here to enter your Monday Martial Arts GIF!

Click here to enter your Tuesday Cops & Robbers GIF!

Click here to enter your Wednesday Pirate GIF!

That's all I have to do?

I know right, just have fun and potentially walk away with the prize :)


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

Follow @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort: ย 

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

No problem :)

This is my entry on dolphins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85