ferret property

in #animals5 years ago (edited)

 If I like it, then it is mine!

If it's in my mouth, then it's mine!

If I got it, then it is mine!

If I took it from you, then this is mine!

If I saw it first, then this is mine!

If I got it earlier than you, then this is mine!

If it is mine, it will never be yours again!

If you play with something and accidentally drop it on the floor, it automatically becomes mine!

If I broke or broke something, all the pieces automatically become mine!

If something looks like it is mine or I think it is mine, then it is mine!

If I managed to hide it under the sofa, then this is mine!

If it is broken, then it is yours, if you throw it out, then it is mine!

If I allow you to play with something, then it is mine!

If it is beyond your reach, then it is mine!

Do you think I will miss the opportunity to get something? It's mine!

If I ruin something, you never have the courage to scold me, because I'm so good!

Если мне нравится это, то это – мое!
Если это у меня во рту, то это – мое!
Если я заполучил это, то это – мое!
Если я отобрал это у тебя, значит, это – мое!
Если я увидел это первым, значит, это – мое!
Если я заполучил это раньше, чем ты, то это – мое!
Если это мое, то это больше никогда не станет твоим!
Если ты с чем-то играешь и нечаянно роняешь на пол, оно автоматически становится моим!
Если я что-то разбил или разломал, все кусочки автоматически становятся моими!
Если что-то выглядит так, как будто оно мое или я думаю, что оно мое, значит, оно – мое!
Если я успел спрятать это под диван, то это – мое!
Если это сломано, то это ваше, если вы это выкидываете, то это – мое!
Если я позволяю вам с чем-то играть, то это – мое!
Если это вне вашей досягаемости, то это – мое!
Вы думаете, я упущу возможность заполучить что-то? Это мое!
Если я что-то разрушил, вы никогда не наберетесь смелости отчитать меня, потому что я такой миииилый!

Sort:  

rusteemteam!

Congratulations @notannov! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57