Hello Steemit community! Corgis in da house!

in #animals7 years ago

I heard that Steemit has a great community and great posts published all day, every day. And I'm really glad to be a part of it... But... Looking through the website I found something was quite amiss. There are no corgis to be found anywhere :(

Everyone knows you can't have a kick-a** social network without corgis, so I decided to right this wrong.
Hence from this day forth, I bring you corgis, as many corgis as possible, as often as possible! :)

So strap into your seats and prepare for a true Corgi overload! There will be stories, photos, videos, you name it!

We'll start with this little beauty (name's Nika):

nika trava.JPG

nika drum.PNG

Like her? More pictures coming up...

Until next time, with love,
Esteemed Corgi

Sort:  

Welcome to the community and enjoy your stay.

I most certainly will! Thank you! :)

What a cute doggo!!! Can't wait to see more of your adventures, Nika 💕

welcometonewbiesredim.png This place is friendly with everyone, being dogs like you or BlueWonkie like me....our best friend is a garden gnome, why you'd understand we like all diferences =D

A tip for you : make a post of introduction in "introduceyourself" category ;-)

Thanks for the warm welcome Barbara!

And for the tip. It makes sense to post an intro in that category, but I didn't know it at that time :)

Understandable ;-) There are a lot of thing to discover here ^_^

I love corgissss, so cute!!! :-) welcome to steemit // I'd be on Facebook with people I went to school with,instead of on Steemit with the people I wish I went to school with ;-)

Thank you! Stay tuned, much more corgi posts are coming!
Hahah, well Facebook is yesterdays news. Steemit is the future :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52