You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😔IT'S TIME FOR ZOOS AND CAPTIVITY TO COME TO an END!😠🚫🦍

in #animals7 years ago

I don't know how old you are so I am going to mind my language. This is a very nice post and Thankyou for taking the time to write this. I used to have birds in cages and I used to hunt for pleasure. Long time ago in a war I was captured by terrorists. When I was eventually free, I understood what I was doing to these animals.
If we can't stand captivity then it amazes me that we hold animals captive and justify it...... like the ????? fish people at Disney or wherever the heck they are.

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear that you were captured by terrorists and had this terrible experience...I agree I think most people still don't realize what it is and how cruel it is to captive wild animals in the small cages in the zoo. We don't know much about them, what they think and how they feel, but it's quite obvious that it's not normal to put them in this conditions for their whole life and then sell tickets to people to go and see at all this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39