Little bat

in #animals6 years ago

What do you do when you have a tiny little bat that comes to visit you every morning???
I open my back door and there he is squished up under my door trying ro escape the sun..
I put gloves on and took him down under my stairs which is pitch black and at him up high cause i know bats need to drop a bit before they fly.
Its just so weird that he is out during the day?
We have had a bat (i dont know if it is the same one or not) fly in and out of our house at night threw our back door a heap of times before and now i find him outside my back door in the mornings? So odd... i dont hate bats i in fact love them! But im worried about this little guy being out during the day time trying to get into my house all the time...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43