What you got in yer mouth boy?

in #animals7 years ago

Hulk Puppy Mouth.JPG

There is a funny way our dog Hulk, a year and a half year old Great Pyrenees, holds things in his mouth that he believes are precious. I get suspicious when I see him proudly prancing along with something he’s trying to hide from me. Usually it is an article of clothing, like a shoe one of the kids left out in the yard. It may also be something that had food in it, or part of some recently deceased animal.

I saw him carrying such a find today. All I could make out was it was something apparently organic in nature. Of course, I slowly followed him over to the shade where he plopped down and started chomping down on it. Nature’s treat today? A BIG ol’ bull snake skin. I would have taken a picture but he ate it pretty fast.

N8 & Hulk  717.JPG

Hope you are having as much fun as we are today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62