Watch trail dog Ruby lead the way in this amazing mountain bike adventure.

in #animals7 years ago

Ruby Trail Dogs.jpg

We're all big fans of animals. Dogs, cats, you name it. So watching this video of Ruby made it very easy to share with you all. Four-year-old Hungarian Vizsla, Ruby, has been running trails with her owner, Tom since she was a puppy. Watch the two in action in this epic footage! I'd love a training partner like that.

“With a trail dog by your side you always have a riding partner who is ready to go, can bomb jumps, take the perfect inside line, stay right on your wheel, and do it time after time. A mountain biker’s best friend.” – Morvélo Bicycle Apparel

[WATCH]

Sort:  

This is incredible!! What a team - awesome athleticism! And the aerial shots are very cool.

The camera work really blows my mind. I wish I had a partner like Ruby, then maybe I'd train :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63