Sweet Cats Always Happy

in #animals6 years ago

Good evening steemians ...
On this night I hope all healthy steemit friends and always in a state of success! amin ...
On this evening I want to share my little story with a cute and fussy cat.
image
But behind the beauty of the cat there is a bit of sadness that I feel, how not! because the cat I encountered lacked, ie his left eye can not operate like his other friends.
image
Behind the sadness of the cat I feel motivated because of the cat's persistence in doing the activity. it can I feel when I approached the cat who directly clawed my hand gently like a baby child who growled to his father.
image
image


**sineng**
![image]() the opposite of the sineng I met in a coffee shop that directly approached me when I opened the plastic snacks that I eat, sineng is a call for the cat which means yellow. ![image]() **sineng hear the sound of plastic snacks that I just opened** ![image]() **curious about the snacks I'm mentoring** ![image]() **eat the snacks I give**
> ***behind the name sineng there is a story that I always remember when my pet cat lost that her name is sineng.Sineng pet cats during my school, who always persistently pursued his enemy enemy when dealing with him, but behind his persistence there is one I remember most that is spoiled with me.***

when I see my yellow cat I think of my pet.

thank you follow @mukhlas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62