You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Absolutely Heartwarming: Tiny Owl Adopts Belgian Shepherd...

in #animals7 years ago

Amazing bond. I am kinda having a problem with an eagle that is trapped in my washing area coz he is suffering from a broken wing don't know how to handle it. So, just feeding it from the distance. Going to share his photos tomorrow check them out and do give any suggestions if you know how can i transfer him to a safe place without hurting myself.

Sort:  

I'd have no idea. If there is any sort of animal shelter where you live, maybe contact them...

Nah. There are not such services where I live. I asked my cousin to come tomorrow and see what he can do coz he had experience with birds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83