You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 way animal / human TELEPATHY is PROVEN in this moving and evolutionary documentary!!

in #animals8 years ago

It was nice to be reminded of and to watch this classic once again. I know not to go out in the car as well as possess the precognition to feel that animals are running. Deer of different ages in pairs, 2 elders, groups of 26 in the lot of a steel yard and youth invariably come to my presence, 2 hawks one at a time fly from the West, East to my car from overhead twice on one 20 mile route home to swoop down at me and up into the sky, reminding me of my very best friend Dr. Hawk as he soars high in the heavens he was finally able to believe in. AlwaysInMyHeart, ((( <3 ))) Still We Soar Here Together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42