Pets

in #animals7 years ago

We all have or have had pets of all kinds and sizes and we fond of them easily because it is something so tender and so cute at the same time, I confess I have had many pets but there are those pets that trap you in body and soul.
They become part of your life of your routine you can not live without them gives you that pain when leaving home and leave them and the way they look at you when they leave do not give you reason to leave them and take them with you or even work for just staying With them is so inevitable.

Today I present to you one of my pets that has touched my heart and is a cute puppy is pastel color has three colors of coat is brown or golden white and in his ears carries a black lines is a puppy that is very cute I present them to you!
He is a very special puppy and I tell you how I come to my life:

It was on a November night with my wife on my motorcycle at about 2:45 in the morning we came from a family reunion and went to my in-laws when we suddenly looked at a car that lit to the ground we did not know the Reason why and out of curiosity we approached and looking at the ground was a very small puppy crying was cold and very hungry we decided to pick it up and the lord of the car told us if they want they can have it since I have many puppies at home, We took in the arms of my wife and when we got home we made a bed and fell asleep very quietly was cold.

The next day my wife made a lechita with croquettes to eat and frightened finished her meal without notice we were full of fleas and my wife gave her her shampoo bath and she looked cute and put her necklace but we had no name for He then remembered that in my childhood I had a puppy that was special for me and his name was SPIKE I decided to put that name to remember how special my puppy was and if it seems that the puppy liked that name, from that moment the puppy became like In our son.

It was growing little by little, we placed her vaccines and her vitamins and was already part of the family already wanted her grandparents bone my in-laws and slept in my wife's room was already big and could not fit in the room was frolicked every day With his teddy barnie but it hurts already today does not exist hahaha !!
Today is already a little man so to speak and today is our beloved son we love him so much is called SPIKE is a terrier poodle very cute and great !!
I will continue talking about my other pets in an upcoming blog later !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57