Cabin Critters a Grey Fox

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

Well hello everyone. Today I am starting a series on the different animals I have seen up north at the cabin. Today's animal is the grey fox.

Fox Night 2.jpg

I first started seeing it at our deer feeder. When I first saw it I couldn't tell if it was a coyote or fox. Once it started coming around closer it was easy to tell it was a grey fox.

Fox Day.jpg

I read that the grey fox can climb trees. I never did get an opportunity to see that.

The fox only came around for one year. I haven't seen a grey fox since.

Fox Night.jpg

Thanks for taking a look and have a great rest of your day!

20180506_105740-COLLAGE.jpg

Sort:  

And thats why I want a place in the hills

I enjoy most of the critters up there.

Looks like ill have many pets out there 😂

Oh yes you will. 😁

Nothing like mother nature eh ma ?? ;-)

You know it!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I am just waiting for the rest of your free zoo...

Today's is the black bear.

Interesting to know which animals come by your property for visits! I surely enjoyed this and looking forward to the next one,

We have had many visitors over the years. I enjoy seeing them but some are better seeing from a distance. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77