You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Animals #15 The Spotted Hyena

in #animals7 years ago

My memory fails me most the time but one vivid one I have, because I kept watching it, is that scene on that david attenborough show (see, bad memory), where the hyenas are actually living symbiotically with humans in one village, after generations of the humans feeding them leftovers. So cool

Sort:  

Oh that was incredible, it was Planet Earth 2! Though saying that, anything with David Attenborough narrating is amazing. Here’s an article about that episode :) https://www.google.co.uk/amp/www.mirror.co.uk/tv/tv-news/planet-earth-crew-feared-lives-9427266.amp - I would of wet myself if I was there Haha :)

signature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44