You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Colour Changer . . . Endangered species???

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

A very interesting experience, honest to say, i am not the best of friends with Chameleons, and can't bring myself to have one crawl up my hands. But i have to say, Chameleons and their color changing capabilities have always fascinated me.

Some time ago, i actually wrote a science post on which i reflected on the prospects of we humans being able to change color, say of clothes at will, or something along that, just as does the Chameleon. So really it is one animal which fascinates me.

And by the way, i just learned something new from these too - i didn't know before that only older ones can change color at will.

Chameleons should be protected at all costs.

This brief and simple post has everything to do with originality, relevance and depth.

I am going to feature this post in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #35. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.

Congratulations, and best wishes

Sort:  

Thanks man, I appreciate that!
The age bit is my theory, I don't know if its a fact or not.

Okay. Then maybe that age bit needs a little bit of research. Thanks.

Okay. Then maybe
That age bit needs a little
Bit of research. Thanks.

                 - mirrors


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58