TREAT ANIMALS WITH RESPECT!!

in #animals6 years ago

image

See animals like sisters‘n brothers! Protect them, give them a new home, give them food, love and attention but PLEASE stop to eat them!!!

School, your family, media, doctors, friends and many more tell you something different but DIARY, MEAT‘N FiSH AREN’T HEALTHY. It is a masse production!
Your body doesn‘t need it to be healthy and it‘s one of the biggest reasons for illness.

Yes I know, you like to eat it, it tastes good and you think cooking without it is boring.
TRY IT! Make a diary/fish/meat-free week, try vegan receipes, eat consciously and after a week you ask yourself honestly if you feel better or worse.

Animals are amazing, they are connected to us in a magical way and they don‘t deserve to be treated like that!

image

If you say that you aren‘t interested in this topic and you don‘t want to hear something about it, please look videos on social media about masse production, how milk is made, fur industry (...)
After this I ask you again if you don‘t want to change your perception about the animal industry...

Please don‘t get me wrong, I don‘t judge you for consuming diary. I only judge for closing eyes.

BE THE CHANGE YOU WANT TO SEE IN THE WORLD!

image

(I‘m sorry for my english :) when I learned it in school, I did not like it. That’s now the result 😢)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55