🎵Karma Karma Karma Karma Karma CHAMELEON🎶

in #animals6 years ago

My new pet "Chameleon"


Good day Steemians!

After a long week here I come again, too much busy on my son and daughter graduation day. This day I present to you my new pet a one of a kind Chameleon.


Chamelion is a kind of lizard that changes it's colour whatever sorrounds it. This kind of chameleon here in the Philippines are called sometimes "MAMBUBUGA" OR "HUNYANGO". It is very hard to catch and you will never even see it because he can change his colours whatever he wants, specially when alighted on different 🌲 tree's and fruit's.



This chameleon are so kind to me even his nature are in the wild. Do you know he jumped at my front?. Yes it's true, at first I'm on shock because I don't know the habits of a chameleon. They said that if you love nature and animals they're love you back, and it's true base on my experience. First I touch his tail and he never even react or even bite me. So I decided to grab here and take him to our house. My children and my wife see it and they're all in shocked but excited😁😁😁.



This Chameleon are amazing and so beautiful when you place a green leaf automatically he can adopt the colour of the leaf. It's like a little 🐉 dragon,do you know this kind of chameleon can do and blow a fire? Yes it's true again, some elderly told me sometimes forest fire are made by this kind of Chameleon.


I'm so lucky to touch and have here in two days, because this kind of of animals are belong to the wild. We have to respect his nature because he cannot adopt and survive our way of life.

Happy Steeming!


- Mike, Camarines Norte, PH


All photos are from @mikemaphu



Let's us support @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as Steemit Witness

Sort:  

Huhu, takot po ako nyan. Pero si hubby parang may petsyak ganyan long time ago eh. Nice shots po, chef :)

Nakakatakot sya sa simula pero mabait Naman sya..binalik ko din sya sa wild mas ok sya don
@bloghound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30