My Awesome Puppy Photo

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

Today I took one of my most favorite pictures of my lil pup.

Her name is Zoë

She recently just turned 3 years old.
This dog has the best personality i've ever experienced for a dog. It knows how to get in position on command!!!

Position is bascially when she curls up on you while your laying down. She would basically curl up near the upper chest and stomach area and she does this with perfection each time. The crazy thing is she will stay there for hours!!! It's pretty mind blowing to me because i've never seen a dog do such a thing on command each and every time.

Love You Zoë

Sort:  

I can see you love your dog a lot. So much pride in your words. :-)

Awe thx man. This dog means so much to me so yes, your correct!
Wish I could upvote ya something of worth. I will be able to when taxes come lol

Don't worry about the upvote. I understand how it is. I felt the same way when I couldn't give my followers an upvote of worth. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81