Smart Maltese Puppy

in #animals6 years ago

All trained dogs are smart but this cute little Maltese puppy have my heart, he is adorable. My partner always told me that we will have a Maltese dog soon if we already settled like we already choose where to live in the future and have our own house and wide yard so all the dogs and puppies we had can run around in our yard. I love having so many dogs but it needs full responsibility of a dog so maybe 3 dogs is enough for me 2 guard dogs and 1 Maltese dogs because my dog which I have right now I cannot bring him to the place where we are going to live like in the other place in abroad, to hassle to bring him abroad so I will give him to my family in our province. My partner told me that Maltese dog are sweet and smart so I am excited to have one soon.

Sort:  

The phrase "raining cats and dogs" originated in 17th century England when it is believed that many cats and dogs drowned during heavy periods of rain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00