Parrot Wont Let Dead Parrot Friend get Thrown Out :(

in #animals6 years ago

I know how it feels to have a friend that is leaving us because she or he will gonna go to other place like heaven, I once have a friend who died and I can't believe she dies at her early age. Before she said good bye she wait for me to came home because I was in the other place that time, it took me 2 days to travel in a ship and then when I see her she's really sick, tired and she cannot breath. Her family took her to the hospital and after a day we receive the news that she's dead already, it hurts a lot to me and to her family that she leave us and she's still young but she's been suffering from her illness so we just thought that God let her rest for the pain she felt everyday. I am so sad that we will never see her again but at the same time we are happy that she's rested fro all her pain and god is with her. The way the parrot acted I know she or he's been hurt cause her/his friend is dead and they will never see each other again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81