My Pet Ducks

in #animals6 years ago

It's cute to have a pair of pets so they can always play each other. We have lots of ducks and ducklings in our province, the ducklings are really cute the way they walk. I tried to catch one ducklings just to pet it but the mother duck is angry and she tried to catch me too so I just ran away from her baby ducks because I know it hurts when the duck bit you. It's just funny how our pets make your day complete, without them life is boring and I cannot handle life without pet cause ever since I was a kid I always have pet, I always have dog in our house. My dad loves all his chickens and ducks and those creatures make him busy by feeding them everyday and he make a little swimming pool for the ducks because we all know ducks loves to swim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74