Britain's Biggest Dog

in #animals6 years ago

having a dog like this a big responsibility and if ever I had a dog like this I don't mind it how big responsibility I have as long as I have them and keep them alive and healthy. If ever I had a dogs I probably make a house for them so they can play in that house whatever they like to do and even they make so many mess that's ok cause it a separate house from ours. Before I plan on having many dogs and having a big dog like this I will talk to my guy first and make a plan of making their own house, it makes me feel excited about it but right now 1 dog is enough because soon were gonna travel to find a good place to settle down and to build our future house. I love this big dogs they look sweet and harmless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81