Bath time

in #animals7 years ago

Ok......I know I'm adorable and all
IMG_8155.JPG but I'd really like you to stop taking pictures now so I could get into a nice warm towel!
My name is Bindi, I'm a long haired, don't mind if I say it, but a cute chihuahua! I'm 7 months old, so I'm still learning things, I just had an accident on my moms bed, shh......don't tell her I'm sure she will figure it out soon 😉 But she will forgive me because I give lots of kisses to make up for it! 💕
I like to play with my sisters even though sometimes they get annoyed, but hey, I'm a puppy!
Well, all this writing has tuckered me out, so nap time! IMG_8078.JPG ahh yes, now this is more like it!

Sort:  

Cute dog when its dry! hopefully no more bed accidents lol

Ha, wow! So cute!
Great story!

Nice this was a great post😂👍

Congratulations @me41! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58