Sort:  

I used to have a really beautiful corn snake but it didn't survive a big move I made. Now I have fish. Snakes can make great pets but I also thought my snake needed more space. In the wild they have a lot of space- it's hard to give a captive snake enough. Fish don't seem to care as much.

Depends on the type of snakel, for example ball pythons spend thier time in termite mounds waiting for thier prey to come by,they actually prefer tight warm spaces because they feel more secure, large spaces stress them out

I really love them (as you can see in some of my pictures), but I like it more to see them in the wilderness. So I don't have any at home...
However really cool snake you have there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10