Sort:  

hahaha your 'steel chair' comment made me laugh out loud!! but it's so true right??!! Why bother getting an animal if you're not going to take care of it. Drives me crazy!! And you have so many dogs, but you're so aware of what they need, so you're willing to sacrifice having them all, for their benefit!

That's a sign of a really good guy :)

If you look through my comments here, you'll see a lot of different stories about my personal dogs and those here, but I think I might eventually, when I'm on my own, open a dog/cat shelter here for all those innocent little darlings. They deserve a good home after being so mistreated!

Thank you for stopping by Mav, I appreciate it!

Ohhh you could have it Steem funded like TAC. It is one of the projects by The Alliance and Steem Silver and Gold. run by Rhonda K of the Writers block.

oh thank you for that!! I'll have to check it out; I think I've heard about in one of the Discord channels :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65