You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Benefits Of Having a Dog

in #animals6 years ago

I have to agree with having the Best Welcoming's! When I get home and I get the tail wagging, the smile and the welcome howl (Mon-Mon does not bark he howls hahaha)

I agree on the need to go out and exercise hahaha and being more social with other dog walkers.

We talk about what food we are preparing, the merits of raw food and processed food. of chew toys, of good vets hahaha

I love this post Juli!

Sort:  

Yess it's the best thing ever! No matter how tiring or stressful the day was, getting back home to a happy welcoming like that makes up for it all :))) awww is your dog's name Mon-Mon? that's cute!

Haha Yess.. I never met my neighbours until I had my dog.. as they have a dog too! Now we're friends and go out for dog play times hehe All the talks about dogs :)

Thank you Mave, glad you liked it!!! :)))

Well he was originally my brother's and when they had him registered his name was Daemon, then when I took him home I changed it to Daemoine but I like calling him Mon-Mon because he is a silly dog that gives wet doggy kisses and hugs hahahahha.

Aww that's so cute! You should write a post about your dog and his story. I bet everyone would love it :)

hahaha he is such a clown and maybe I will write about him and his many adventures hahaha

Haha yesss that'd be brilliant! Would love to read about him :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54