WHEN ODIN ARRIVED TO MY LIFE

in #animals6 years ago

image

good afternoon beautiful community of steemit, today I want to share with you my experience from that first day that Odin came to my life, it was very beautiful that moment when I saw his face for the first time was so small, so helpless and playful, demanding to receive love and always love, it was not difficult to fall in love with that little furry. I never thought I had a dog so puppy in an excessive demand of responsibility and let me down, that have as much weight as is necessary for the dawn only, so I spent approximately 1 month until he achieved the solo, it was a very nice learning experience and I learned from him. Begin to educate and train was a mistake for me, it was not easy but it could be achieved, a point in my favor was very gluttonous and always paid me the reward, food, food hahaha! The arrival of Odín I changed my life as much as the life of my family, my mother began to love me bitterly because I did not like dogs, my sisters loved him as much as I did from the first day and in my house there was another atmosphere and we feel good. I can assure you that the arrival of these little angels can change our lives and make it much better, they fill us with love and happiness despite their antics. My sisters loved him as much as I did from the first day and in my house they breathed another atmosphere and we felt good. I can assure you that the arrival of these little angels can change our lives and make it much better, they fill us with love and happiness despite their antics. My sisters loved him as much as I did from the first day and in my house they breathed another atmosphere and we felt good. I can assure you that the arrival of these little angels can change our lives and make it much better, they fill us with love and happiness despite their antics.

Here I share other photos of Odin when he was a puppy ...

image
image
image
image
image
image

I HOPE YOU LIKE MY POST, IF I DO NOT NEED TO CONTINUE YOU I INVITE YOU TO FOLLOW ME! SOON I WILL BE PUBLISHING MORE CONTENT. HAPPY DAY ...

Sort:  

How nice he is! Very sweet! How old is he now? I agree, they are fantastic, you have to spend a lot of time on dogs but their love is too big.

Thank you! so is! they are fantastic. he is 3 years old

U.S. Customs dogs "Rocky" and "Barco" were so good at patrolling the border that Mexican drug lords put a $300,000 bounty on their heads.

excellent that!

Hola Maryluc, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!

P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^
steemit - upvote.jpg


Hola! Gracias, ya te estoy siguiendo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50