benefits of chicken for humans

in #animals6 years ago

Hi friend steemit .. I hope you guys always success and I hope you guys always healthy my post about the benefits of chicken for humans


chicken is food protein content is equivalent to the combined protein that exist in beef, fish, nuts and seeds. chicken safe to those who have disorders cholesterol if eaten without the skin. therefore, meat White generally lower saturated fat.


image


chicken contains a number of amino acids tyrosine, useful for a brain so be it easier to concentrate. chicken contains haeme iron (iron haeme) useful to maintain the deposit iron on the body, so avoid disease anemia. chicken not cause allergic and good for consumed all ages.


image


thank you for visiting my post very simple, if you want to post please in upvote and follow


image

Sort:  

follow@skfrink untuk mendpatkan upvote lebih bnyak

give me your vote... i'm give you my vote....?

This post has received a 0.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @marlbwhale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50