The story of a photo

in #animals6 years ago

piesiopan.JPG

One day I went shopping in a nearby marketplace. My attention was caught by the scene that I immortalized in the picture. It presents two best friends who never part with each other.
It touched me very much because I love animals too.
I decided to talk to a man who told me that he treats his dog as a family member, that they have always been together for many years.
I think that we should all treat animals well, love to care for them, because nobody, like them, teach us how to be human ...

Sort:  

The smallest known adult dog was a Yorkshire Terrier that was only 2.5 inches at the shoulder, and weighed only 4 ounces.

A lovely sweet baby. You have to be careful not to hurt him accidentally.

Pies najlepszym przyjacielem człowieka :D

Bez wątpienia! Uważam też, że każdy pies zasługuje na człowieka, ale nie każdy człowiek zasługuje na psa...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45