She is my pet..

in #animals6 years ago

hello steemit community. They know my pet, it is a 2-year-old dog, it could seem bad because I never named her, for different reasons she never decided what her name would be. How would you name it?

20171028_131626.jpg

20161015_164516.jpg

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

I agree to do something, we always have to reflect to improve our lives. I will be publishing more photos, as I follow you and support with my votes ..

Welcome I love animals, excellent choice when placing it in your post. I invite you to see my blog and support me

Thank you, if the animals are incredible and they teach us a lot, with your company totally disinterested. I follow you and I expect your support

Nice dog, i like your post.
Welcome to steemit. Hope you have a wonderful time

Thank you. I wish you the same

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

thank you, I'm glad you liked it

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Thank you. I follow you and support you with my vote

Mano, quien le pone el nombre la hace suya... pues como cosa loca ellos te reconoceran a esa persona y solo a ella como su amo! despues de 2 años que nombres crees que se merece? saludos!

Es verdad, creo que seguire buscando algun nombre que le quede bien.. Gracias, saludos..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55