You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO ACCURATELY IDENTIFY A WATER MOCCASIN

in #animals7 years ago

What got your interest in snakes started! You certainly know a lot about them! My son had a pet snake once. That is the only one I got close to on a voluntary basis.
But I had a boa or python come into my store once and then hide in the water melon bin. An animal control guy happened to drive down the street and we flagged him down. He had it caught in no time and our customers could stop freaking out. It was kind of funny since it certainly was someone's pet and they are not poisonous, but I was glad that the situation got resolved quickly.

Sort:  

I freak out sighting snakes.

I like just about all animals, we just happen to have a lot of snakes here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75