Atenea

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

is my friend "Athena" is mom of my new friend Bethoven, he is two post back. It's immensely big, it's a Saint Bernard.

My mom says that she is very fluffy, I say she is adorable and very kind, she played with me and my little friend, but then she got tired.

He says that he is originally from the Swiss Alps, and that a twin starred in a very famous film.

It weighs 64-120kg. he likes children like me, he has a lot of hair so they take care of him with a lot of love.

Her name is a Greek Goddess of peace and wisdom. Athena could not be defeated by Ares

So I want to kiss my little friend Athena

@kona
Photo: blu dash x2

Ella es mi amiga "Atenea" es mamá de mi nuevo amiguito Bethoven, él está dos post atrás. Es inmensamente grande, es una San Bernardo.

Mi mami dice que es muy esponjosa, yo digo que es adorable y muy amable, jugó conmigo y mi amiguito, pero luego se cansó.

Dice que es originaria de los Alpes Suizos, y que un gemelo protagonizó una película muy famosa ¿saben cuál es?.

Pesa de 64- 120kg. 😱 le gustan mucho los niños como a mi, tiene el pelo frondoso por lo cual se lo cuidan con mucho amor.

Su nombre es una Diosa griega de la paz y la sabiduria. Atenea no pudo ser derrotada ni por Ares

Así que envíale besos a mi amiguita Atenea. AirBrush_20180507002301.jpg

Sort:  

According to a study shared by Cornell University, dogs were domesticated between 9,000 and 34,000 years ago.


Hello @lunamargarita!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Adoro a las mascotas y es hermosa esa San Bernardo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36