Two sisters: Сandy and Сoсo

in #animals6 years ago

Today I will show you some photos of kittens born to me. What they were very small and how they grew up.
These are two sisters who were born together.
They both participated in exhibitions and got cups.
They have not quite opened their eyes.

IMG_5971-+.jpg

This girl, her name is Candy, is very affectionate obedient, now she lives in Greece.
She was taken from me at the end of the exhibition by her new parents.
Sandy lives happy in this house. She was surrounded by love and care!

IMG_6007--.jpg

IMG_6018-+.jpg

IMG_6022-+.jpg

IMG_6113-+.jpg

IMG_6119-+.jpg

IMG_6145-+.jpg

And the name of this girl is Сoсo. She is on the left.
Her character is completely opposed to her sister! Harmful, bullying and nimble.
And, oddly enough, it was she who stayed with me. That is, she just made all the efforts to stay with me!
Сoсo insisted on my hands each time, pushing her sister away and not letting Candy get to me.
She loved me and given her character, I decided to leave her (others could not cope with her!)
She recently turned 4 years old.
But, over the years, she became quite a hooligan !!!
Why not? If next to her is her mother, who vigilantly watch, so that no one can offend her daughter!
But, since Сoсo is also sly, she understood it immediately!
Therefore, she can eat food from three plates and decide whether it is possible to approach others or not. The last word is hers!
But I love her anyway!

IMG_5947-+.jpg

IMG_5954-+.jpg

IMG_5958-+.jpg

IMG_6186-+.jpg

IMG_6175-+.jpg

IMG_6716-.jpg

IMG_6713-+.jpg

IMG_6711-+.jpg

IMG_6707-+.jpg

IMG_6706-+.jpg

IMG_6690-+.jpg

IMG_6689-+.jpg

IMG_6688-+.jpg

IMG_6719-+.jpg

Look at Coco's look,
she warns you - she accepts only good reviews about herself, otherwise ....

Sort:  

So cute!!! 😍

Aww... Сandy and Сoсo. Are they Persians?

Yes, I have only Persian cats.

@ludmila.kyriakou

I bet that requires alot of grooming them, with the long fur you need to brush them alot.

Yes, this is a very hard work!
On bathing and drying only one cat takes 2 hours.

@ludmila.kyriakou

wow thats alot of work, well for showcats I guess its a required thing.

@solominer
Cat show is a separate story.
To prepare for the show, these 2 hours will seem like seconds, since time and days are much more!!!

Gosh! What a cat!? She must be the Queen of cats!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much for the compliment!
I think Coco agrees with this opinion!
But I have and other applicants for this title :-))

Awww fluffies!! So cute :D
And what a beautiful brown eyes...

Thank you very much!
For fluffy care is time consuming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82