My Bengalmese Cat Nikko's Baby Picture

in #animals7 years ago

Screenshot_20180316-180205.png

This is my Bengalmese cat Nikko ( his full name is Nikko Kitsune which is Japanese for sunshine fox) the day I brought him home. He looks very sweet and innocent here but don't let that fool you. He's a terror.

Nikko is half Bengal and half Siamese. Hence Bengalmese. I didn't get a full Bengal as I figured it would be too high energy and thought the Siamese would lower the energy level. Pretty sure I was wrong lol.

Nikko's favorite hobbies are torturing his fursister Merry, torturing me by full on attacking my feet when I'm sleeping, and playing fetch....at like 3ish in the morning. 😕 Lol

Just love this boy! Despite all......sigh

This is my entry in the #photopet contest by @steemotion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76