You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coyotes: American Natives Without Borders

in #animals7 years ago

@donkeypong loved the article. I live in a community here in Colorado and recently the coyotes became so active warning signs have been posted along the nature trail. Basically they have been aggressive enough to attack and kill cats and dogs in the neighborhood and threatened some of the younger kids, so my perspective about their domestication around humans is different.

I recently read an article about how the return of wolves into ecosystems changed the ecosystems so dramatically, rivers changed. I need to see if I can find the article and repost it.

Great piece.

Sort:  

Interesting. I'd love to see that article, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44