Rare animals that must be protected

in #animals6 years ago

Hi everyone, last night I found something unique and this is my lifelong experience, the discovery of a rare animal next to my house. And I know this animal is very rare and difficult to get but this animal was playing in my yard and then he disappeared and entered the bushes around my house.

DC2835036376843684368748396748967498.jpg

I really like to see this animal though only briefly that I can see and then this animal ran and disappeared. Very unique and different from other animals, this animal has a defense from enemy attacks so that it is very safe to go to the dangerous places or to the usual places to find food.

Hopefully you like what I show in this great post, and let's protect each other's rare and mutually guarding stars from irresponsible people, and yet they just want to look for a little bit but the impact is huge.

Thanks for visiting, and hopefully amused and helpful for what I share this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29