THE ANIMALS NEAR US - FISH

in #animals7 years ago

Fishing! - An excellent way to combine fun and food!


Recently, we were at a local lake and saw that there was a very large amount of fish under a bridge. @Papa-pepper thought that it would be best if we tried to catch some. We will let the photos speak for themselves on how we did!


These are two of the most beautiful fish that we caught.


GREEN SUNFISH


LONG-EARED SUNFISH


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM

This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

Dang it more fish you guys are rubbing it in. I've already told you once I can't catch anything! Great job you guys caught a whole lot of fish so I bet they had a ton of fun! Send some fish my way next time?!?

They are always happy , its has always been an amazing feeling to see my kids smile when they are having fun and yours always seem to be having fun Thanks for the share my friend.

Thank you for enjoying it with us!

I could have used them @little-peppers up at the Turtle Flambeau Flowage. We mostly caught northern pike, a few walleye and a few bass. Bluegills are very good eating, but we only caught one.

Look that they had a lot of fun. I think nothing in life is more important to have a happy childhood, as adulthood is not so carefree and innocent!

They look like they are having a blast, thanks for sharing

We all had a blast. You are correct!

Look like you will be eating good...

That we will!

Wow cute little child fishing

Omg I love this @little-peppers account! Your children are adorable and I LOVE that pepper family logo! Omg this is so cute!
SteemOn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74