My cat's best horse impression

in #animals7 years ago

I found this cat costume at the store on sale for $2.00. It is a knight with a jousting pole that fits onto the back of cats. My cat felt overall 'meh' about the whole situation...

follow @lipshitz for more cat stuff occasionally!

BeeandKnight-5.jpg

BeeandKnight-6.jpg

Sort:  

I followed you. I'm 40% cat.

Haha I feel the same way some days.

We're 100% cat so we're following you both!

I don't think he likes it. But he is so adorable :D

I would say it is guaranteed that she does not like it... But luckily for me she is mildly tolerant ;)

Lucky you. I can imagine my cat freaking out as soon as I put something on her :D

Cat costumes are the best! Have you got another one? That second picture is amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64316.46
ETH 3170.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49