LITTLE BLACK BEAR ON MY PORCH!.....CHECK THIS OUT!

in #animals7 years ago

LOOK AT WHAT I FOUND ON MY PORCH!.....SOOOO COOL!

Here in North Idaho, we see so many kinds of wildlife in our yard. Deer, rabbits, turkey, and even sometimes moose or bear! I LOVE it!
So, I was getting my coffee one morning, and I heard something on my porch. I walked over to see what it was. Look what I found!

IMG_3097.JPG

A little Black Bear! He was adorable! He just played, and ate a little of the deer food that was on my deck.

IMG_3088.JPG

He even walked right up to my door!!! I was practically nose to nose with him through the glass door! It was awesome!

IMG_3095.JPG

IMG_3092.JPG

It was a super fun way to spend my morning!
I hope you had a fun wonderful 4th of July!

UPVOTE & FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

Wow, you are so lucky!

I do have to say, It was super cute!

Awesome pics of the bear. From my past experience, there is usually a mother bear not too far away from the younger bear. Good thing you stayed inside!

I know! We thought that, but never saw the mother.
Thanks!

Thanks! Have a great day!

Super cute thanks

He really was!

So...give it a donut.

I think he would have loved one!

Omg, can I hug him???? I want one all for me to cuddle 🐻🐻🐻🐻

Ok, I will let you know if you see another one! LOL

He is so cute it is unBEARable. 😀

That's funny! He was adorable!

Ohh my gosh.. that is really a cool post 😮 I love it!!

It was cool! I wish you could have seen him!
Thanks!

Oh my! He is cute! I bet mommy was not far behind. I would have been scared!

We never saw a mom, but we did have that thought.
thanks!

Woah! How cool!

It was sooo cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51