What are the TOP three pets? Find out.

in #animals7 years ago

Hi Steemians, those of you who look to get a new pet into your house, you should consider what pet to buy first. These three animals are really awesome as pets, I hope it will help you make your decision!


1) Dogs: 



✔ Dogs make fabulous partners: They appear to detect when an ace is feeling low, and they will enthusiastically stick a frosty nose into your hand or lick your face. Dogs lie steadfastly at your feet and once in a while argue, aside from when prepared to do as such. 


✔ Dogs are awesome defenders: Go out for a stroll in the recreation center with your pooch and watch what happens if someone else or creature debilitates you, even playfull 


✔ Dogs can be awesome with children: Check the breed before obtaining a pet that will play with the kids. A few breeds are superior to others with children. In any case, even tender breeds that have been presented to mishandle or disregard in the past may have a terrible side that could lead them to snap at your little ones, or more regrettable. 


2) Cats: 



✔ Energetic and spry: Cats love to play. They are very aerobatic as well, particularly when you take out a toy angling rod shaft or a feline artist toy. They will jump, run, and jump on the toy, which is extraordinary enjoyable to watch. 


✔ Satisfying murmurs: Ever listen to a murmur of a cat? It is a standout amongst the most delightful sounds. Kids regularly screech when they hear it. 


✔ Snuggle time: Cats love to be pet, held, and nestled. Also, they are greatly steadfast. Give them a touch of consideration, and you'll receive a great deal of adoration consequently. 


3) Hamsters: 



✔ Assortment: Hamsters arrive in an extensive variety of shapes, shades and sizes. The most surely understood hamster is the Syrian, brilliant in shading and around six inches in length. Littler hamsters, for example, the Chinese, Roborovski and Siberian species, arrive in an assortment of hues and develop to only a few inches, fitting conveniently in the palm of your hand. 


✔ Economical to purchase: If your financial plan is restricted, your wallet will affirm of a hamster as a pet. Huge pet stores stock an assortment of hamsters that cost $15 to $20. 


✔ Enjoyable to watch: Hamsters are fast, inquisitive and vigorous, and offer huge amounts of diversion. You can sit next to the enclosure, and watch your hamster at work and play as she tunnels and trips. Outside the enclosure, she will investigate nature and utilize you as a wilderness exercise center, scrambling up your arms and slithering over your legs.


 

Did you enjoy reading my post? Don't forget to upvote, follow, and resteem!

Follow me now for future posts! @lazariko12




         



Image source: 

1) https://pixabay.com/en/swiss-white-shepherd-dog-pet-873614/

2) https://pixabay.com/en/kittens-cat-cat-puppy-rush-555822/

3) https://pixabay.com/en/hamster-dwarf-hamster-dschungare-1772742/



Sort:  

Personally, I'm a dog guy. My friend rescued a baby squirrel and nursed it with an eyedropper and a doll's baby bottle. When it got big enough, he took it to the park and released it. When he got home, the squirrel was waiting for him. I don't know if it was a good pet...but it was certainly a persistent one!

That sounds like a unique experience!

I thought so and it was a pretty cool animal. It would sit on your lap and let you pet it like a cat would.

That is so cool!! :O

I prefere dogs!

Me too! Actually I have a dog too, it is a Swiss White Shepherd like in the first pic in my post :)
Thanks for commenting, Steve.

Hi @lazariko12! My husband had a White Swiss Shepherd until recently. Made me so sad to see this pic. He was attacked by two Bullterriers and they broke his leg. He had to be put down as he was nearly twelve years old :(

Wow, I'm so sorry to hear that :(
Those Bullterriers are truly mean dogs!

Yes, we had three. The mom and dad and the baby. The baby(grown-up) died on Christmas day after being poisoned by burglars. My son was so sad. So we only have the mom left now.

Turtles are mysterious :)

I agree with you, Billy. I once had a turtle but I forwarded it to someone who took better care of it. I just don't have a lot of experience with turtles :D

Yea I forwarded mine too late last year. That person had a much better setup.

The dog I grew up with was a brother to me.

I'm sure it was like that. I really like dogs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38