happiness is....

in #animals6 years ago

sometimes happiness is a dozenish cats..

we decided to feed our outdoor cats some hotdogs the other day. We made sure to rip them up into tiny pieces so that even the tiniest of kitties could enjoy them.

krazy kat lady

I really love cats, the kids love them too, and my Dustin is super tolerant of them. We go through about 100 pounds of cat food every month. I never know how many cats I'm feeding because new ones always show up.

it is impossible to be sad while staring at a pile of kittens

I hope you loved my kitties too!!

all the love < 3

Find me on Discord, I love meeting new people!!
I'm the super pink one
Whaleshares Official Discord - https://discord.gg/3pqBXKY

Sort:  

Wow! 100lbs of cat food a month??? That's quite the operation you have there! Are these all completely feral, or do you catch and spay/neuter them?

=^..^=

That's a lot of kitties!

You have a kind heart feeding minnows and cats!

There are more than 500 million domestic cats in the world, with approximately 40 recognized breeds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48