Cats Again

in #animals7 years ago

I was gonna say here is another cat update for all of you cat lovers out there, but unfortunately these photos are a little outdated.

I think I took these about a month maybe a month and a half ago.

When you have pets and then you go away, it's hard not to think of rubbing their furry coats every now and then, especially if you're someone who loves animals, like me.

It is a gloomy and rainy day over here in Kerch, Crimea today, and I am sitting at my mom's house being bored to death. A few years ago I picked up a stray cat in Sevastopol and gave it to my mom. This cat was super nice and really pretty, but I think she got rid of it. Of course she told me that it ran away, convenient, ain't it . . .

Here is Triple Color

Triple Color loved to make biscuits and purr a lot, she was a weird one. Sometimes she would just sit next to you and purr, she loved attention and was extremely jealous of my other cat Lena when they had to share an apartment together back in 2014.


Now back to the ones that are good and well. Lenorkadon, 2xFoot and Artax. I miss them.

Artax is the one that LOVES attention as well, super friendly and nice. She's like a dog in a cat body with a tiger coat on haha

I guess Foot Foot is just a regular cat that doesn't know how to cover her poop, a really crucial skill for a cat to have, but what can ya do?!

And finally princess kitty Lena. She used to be a sweetheart and now she's a brat, still super cute and cuddly though :)


A lot of people say thing about her like her eyes are too big or that she looks strange and always has the same face expression. I disagree.
Of course my kitties are the best and the cutest ones and so are yours :) I will see you around.

Sort:  

Your cats are incredible looking. Lena and friends can come hang out with my Sunshine anytime.

We should have a "CATS 4 STEEMIT" party , I mean, they are pretty smart and also are into crypto hahaha

My Laura would join you

DSC00633.JPG

Artax is one of the most beautiful cats I have ever seen. Love it

Why thank you, she's a pretty big cat too!

I think it's the contrast between its fur colour and the black stripes on its forehead

They are all ladies! Yeah there cats with similar stripe pattern, like tabby cats, but those are usually grey-ish-brown, it's crazy her coat is orange haha

hope to see her again so i'm following you. haha :)

Oh you will plenty once I get back to Detroit! Thank you!

A house without a cat is an aquarium without fish, thanks for sharing

That's a beautiful saying, thanks!

Really cute and such gorgeous eyes :)

Would like to show you my lovely Abyssinian boy HERMES:
https://steemit.com/cat/@adalbertus/abyssinian-boy

That is a really pretty cat!

Thank you very much ;)

Oh my goodness they are all so adorable! Love the big orange eyes on Triple Color! And the tigercatdog one... so pretty and the grey ones! My one is all grey too.
I would cuddle them all :D

Thank you!!! I miss all of them kitties of mine!!!

Awww :)
I miss my kitty too when I am away.

Какие они хорошенькие)) Я люблю их всех)

Спасибо! И я их люблю :)

great stuff.. excellent job.. keep it up..... upvoted..

Will do, thank you.

Nice! Love cats :D

Very cute cats. My 2 Siamese cats say "hello"!

Thank you! Tell them these kitties said hey back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99